products

ارتفاع درجة الحرارة العزل البازلت إبرة شعر

عزل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة العزل Basalt Felst يوفر الموصلية الحرارية منخفضة للغاية ويمكن أن تصمد أمام درجات حرارة العمل المستمرة تزيد عن 816 درجة مئوية، مما يجعلها مادة مرنة تضمن درجة حرارة عالية استثنائية الأداء.
  • وصف

  • تحديد

يتم تصنيع حصيرة إبرة البازلت من 100٪ ألياف البازلت المستمرة التي يتم تصميمها خصيصا لإنتاج حجم كبير باط.

عزل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة العزل Basalt Felst يوفر الموصلية الحرارية منخفضة للغاية ويمكن أن تصمد أمام درجات حرارة العمل المستمرة تزيد عن -260 درجة مئوية / 900 درجة مئوية، مما يجعلها مادة مرنة تضمن استثنائية درجة حرارة عالية الأداء. مع الدفاءة الممتازة، فإنه يتوافق مع الأسطح غير المنتظمة لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من احتياجات التصميم، في حين أن الكيماويات والخصائص الخاصة بها تجعلها متينة للغاية و يمكن استخدام الخصائص المعلقة هذه حصيرة على نطاق واسع في بعض العزل الصوتي، والحرارة الحفاظ على الحفاظ على الحريق، والترشيح والمحركات العادم النظام.

طريقة تنوعا لحماية الصلب الهيكلية من النار والتدوير الحراري
أنظمة العادم المحرك
القسم الساخن دروع الحرارة
الأفران الصناعية والمحلية
التوربينات
استبدال الأسبستوس الآمن
امتصاص الصوت العالي للضوضاء
حماية الحرائق / احتواء في المصافي والمنصات النفطية
عزل التبريد
غير
عالية جدا القلوي والحامض المقاومة
امتصاص الرطوبة ضئيل
حصانة رائعة للإشعاع النووي والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضوء والتلوث البيولوجي

التطبيق:
تصفية الهواء المتقدمة & نظام تنقية
تصفية، امتصاص الصوت، العزل الحراري و المضادة للاهتزاز نظام في الصناعة الإلكترونية
تصفية نظام سامة & الغاز الضار والدخان في الصناعة الكيميائية
كاتمون المحمول
العارضات الحرارية ونظام كاتم الصوت دقيقة السفن والسفن
الشفرة سماكة وزن كثافة العرض لفافة الطول الحرارية التوصيل
(مم) (G / M + 5٪) (كجم / م 3. + 5٪) (مم) 20. ، مع / m.c
BM-4 4. 480 120. 1000. 50. 0.038
BM-6 6. 760 120. 1000. 40. 0.031
BM-8 8. 1020 130. 1000. 30. 0.038
BM-10 10. 1280 130. 1000. 30. 0.038
BM-12 12. 1560 130. 1000. 20. 0.031
BM-15 15 2150 144. 1000. 20. 0.038
BM-20 20. 3100 160. 1000. 15 0.038
ارسل رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Ceramic Needle Mat
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة العزل الألياف السيراميك بطانية
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة العزل من ألياف السيراميك بطانية يتم تصنيعها من الألومنيوم سيليكات الألياف الألياف السائبة من الكاولين، ثاني أكسيد السيليكون الألومينا ورمال الزركون، والتي كانت تجهيز السلسلة للقطع والقطع والادوات، بما في ذلك 1260 درجة مئوية معيار، 1260 درجة مئوية عالية نقية، 1360 درجة مئوية الألومنيوم العالي، Alu-Zirconium 1430 C Zirconium Ceramic Fiber بطانية.
E-glass Needled Mat
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة العزل الألياف الزجاجية إبرة
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة عزل الألياف الزجاجية الإبرة يمكن أن يكون لتطبيق التقفيز، الفضاء، البحارة، البحارة، و Attemperator مع قناة على الطاقة الحرارية، والتكييف، والكيميائية، والبناء، واللعب أيضا المحرك الضوضاء، وأي مناسبة أخرى تحتاج إلى عزل حراري وعزل حريق وعزل صوتي وما إلى ذلك.
Silica needle felt
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة العزل ألياف السيليكا إبرة الإبرة
ارتفاع درجات الحرارة العازلة ألياف السيليكا إبرة الإبرة مصنوع من عالية الجودة ألياف السيليكا التي تعطي المنتج مزيد من الاتجاهات والمرونة والمقاومة لتحقيق أقصى التشغيل درجة الحرارة. عديم الرائحة، أبيض اللون، غير قابل للالتعرق، وهي مستقرة كيميائيا وتقدم مستوى جيد من الصوت الامتصاص.
radiant heat protection sleeve
العزل الحراري الذاتي إغلاق الألومنيوم احباط زجاج الألياف الزجاجية
العزل الحراري الذاتي إغلاق الألومنيوم احباط الزجاج الألياف الألياف مضفر المفتوحة الذاتي إغلاق الأكمام مصنوعة من مزيج من غزل الألياف الزجاجية، البوليستر حيدة والألومنيوم احباط مع ورقة الافراج عن شريط لاصق مدعومة على طول حافة.
Abrasion Resistant Fabric Heat Shrink Sleeving
مقاومة للتآكل الحرارة تقلص مضفر التغطيه
مقاومة للتآكل الحرارة تقلص مضفر التغطيه مصنوع من البولي أوليفين وغزول البوليستر، مما يجعلها النسيج القابل للتقلص فقط من نوعه. لديها نسبة تقلص 2: 1. هذا المنتج مرن للغاية ومقاوم للوصول إلى الماء، والحرارة، و الرطوبة. إنه يوفر حماية استثنائية من الشجاح والغلاف والقطع حتى في درجات حرارة عالية، وهو مثالي لحماية المكونات مثل الأنابيب البلاستيكية والخراطيم المطاطية والاستغلال والأسلاك حزم.
Ceramic Muffler Packing Material Kit
ألياف السيراميك كاتم الصوت كاتم الصوت التعبئة
أطباق السيراميك كاتم الصوت كاتم الصوت عادم أطقم التعبئة هي أكثر كثافة المواد التعبئة بالألياف الزجاجية العادية تسمح كاتم الصوت الموجودة مع موادنا للحصول على نغمة أفضل بكثير.
Pyrojacket fire sleeve with snap
Hose Guard Firesleeve with Metal Snap Closure
Firesleeve with Metal Snap Closure is made by silicone rubber and fiberglass. This firesleeve hose sleeve is made by normal fire sleeve or 96 oz fire blanket, each 2 inch length will have one metal snap. Great for protecting welding hoses, battery cable, wiring harnesses, shifter cables, and much more.
Fiberglass Cloth Aluminum Foil Tape
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الألومنيوم احباط الزجاج الشريط القماش
ارتفاع درجة حرارة الألومنيوم احباط الزجاج القماش الشريط يستخدم لحماية الخراطيم والخطوط الهيدروليكية الصناعية والخطوط الهوائية والوقود & خطوط النفط، خطوط الفرامل، الأسلاك، الكابلات، الأنبوب والأنابيب من التعرض للحرارة عالية ومتكافئة الشروط.
اشترك إلى لدينا النشرة الإخبارية
اشترك في تعزيزنا الشهري والخروج من أحدث المنتجات أخبار!
ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

products

High Temperature Insulation Basalt Needle Felt

High Temperature Insulation Basalt Needle Felt provides very low thermal conductivity and can withstand continuous working temperatures in excess of 816°C, making it a flexible material that ensures exceptional high temperature performance.
  • Description

  • Specifications

Basalt needle mat is manufactured from 100% continuous basalt fibres that are specially carded to produce a high volume batt.

High Temperature Insulation Basalt Needle Felt provides very low thermal conductivity and can withstand continuous working temperatures in excess of -260°C/900°C, making it a flexible material that ensures exceptional high-temperature performance. With excellent drapeability, it conforms to irregular surfaces to meet a variety of design needs, while its chemical and properties make it highly durable and safe. The outstanding properties make this mat can be widely used in some sound insulation, heat keep preservation fireproof, filtration and engines exhaust system.

Versatile way to protect structural steel from fire and heat devastation
Engine exhaust systems
Hot section heat shields
Industrial and domestic furnaces
Turbines
Safe asbestos replacement
High sound absorption for noise abatement
Fire protection / containment in refineries and oil rigs
Refrigeration insulation
Non –respirable
Very high alkali and acid resistance
Negligible moisture absorption
Remarkable immunity to nuclear radiation, UV light and biological contamination

Application:
Advanced air filtering & purification system
Filtering, sound absorption, heat insulation and anti-vibration system in electronic industry
Filtering system of toxic & harmful gas and smoke in chemical industry
Mobile mufflers
Heat insulations and muffler system min vessels and ships
Code Thickness Weight Density Width Roll Length Thermal conductivity
(mm) (g/m+5%) (kg/m3+5%) (mm) 20,W/m.C
BM-4 4 480 120 1000 50 0.038
BM-6 6 760 120 1000 40 0.031
BM-8 8 1020 130 1000 30 0.038
BM-10 10 1280 130 1000 30 0.038
BM-12 12 1560 130 1000 20 0.031
BM-15 15 2150 144 1000 20 0.038
BM-20 20 3100 160 1000 15 0.038
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
Ceramic Needle Mat
High Temperature Insulation Ceramic Fiber Blanket
High Temperature Insulation Ceramic Fiber Blanket is manufactured from aluminum silicate fiber bulk spinning from kaolin, alumina silicon dioxide and zircon sand, which been series processing of needling ,cutting and rollings, including 1260°C Standard, 1260°C High pure, 1360°C High Aluminum, Alu-Zirconium 1430 C Zirconium ceramic fiber blanket.
E-glass Needled Mat
High Temperature Insulation Fiberglass Needle Felt
High Temperature Insulation Fiberglass Needle Felt can be for application of avigation, spaceflight, seafaring, and attemperator with conduit on heat energy, air condition, chemical, build, also play down engine's noise,and any other occasion which needs heat insulation, fireproofing, acoustic insulation etc.
Silica needle felt
High Temperature Insulation Silica Fiber Needle Felt
High Temperature Insulation Silica Fiber Needle Felt is made of high-quality silica fibres that give the product greater compactness, flexibility and resistance to the maximum operating temperature. Odourless, white in colour, non-inflammable, it is chemically stable and offers a good level of sound absorption. 
Heat Screen with Adhesive Backing
Adhesive Backed Aluminum Silica Heat Shield Barrier
This Adhesive Backed Aluminum Silica Heat Shield Barrier is made from woven silica and aluminum mylar finish and adhesive backed. Custom size upon request. This shield is capable of reflecting 90% of radiant heat. Face the aluminized side toward the source of radiant heat to shield heat away.
fire / heat resistant pyro welding blanket
High Temperature Carbonized Fiber Welding Blanket
Made of soft, lightweight, pliable carbonized fiber, the High Temperature Carbonized Fiber Welding Blanket provides protection from sparks, spatter, and light slag. It withstands temperatures up to 1800°F.
Kevlar Stainless Steel core sewing thread
Stainless Steel Reinforced Kevlar High Temperature Sewing Thread
Stainless Steel Reinforced Kevlar High Temperature Sewing Thread is suitable for heat protection against fire, radiation and contact heat, high temperature protective clothing, insulation and sealing in turbines, pumps and power stations. Furthermore is used in the manufacture of waste gas pipes in automotive industry for anti-static applications, carpets, mats and anti-static clothing.
Abrasion Resistant Fabric Heat Shrink Sleeving
Abrasion-resistant Heat Shrinkable Braided Sleeving
Abrasion-resistant Heat Shrinkable Braided Sleeving is made of Polyolefin and Polyester yarns, making it the only shrinkable fabric of its kind. It has a shrink ratio of 2:1. This product is extremely flexible and resistant to trapping water, heat, and humidity. It provides exceptional protection from abrasions, chafing, and cutting even at high temperatures, It is ideal for protecting components such as plastic pipes, rubber hoses, harnesses, and wiring bundles. 
Ceramic Fiber Square Braided packing
High Temperature Ceramic Fiber Square Braided Rope
High Temperature Ceramic Fiber Square Braided Rope is manufactured from high performance refractory ceramic fibre yarns reinforced with either glass or wire filament to produce a square rope section.
Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Sign up for our monthly promotion and get out latest product news!
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact